top of page

Service Project

The Holy Name Society has again asked for high school age volunteers this Saturday, December 2 to assist with setting up the Nativity and putting Christmas lights on the trees that were put up last week.  Same, time, 8:30. 

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 1- Regular Troop Meeting at 7:30

Thursday, December 7- Parent’s Committee Meeting at 7:30

Friday, December 8- Regular Troop Meeting at 7:30 - Payment Due, high school student trip

Saturday, December 9-Sunday December 10- high school student trip- Pouch Camp

Friday, December 15- Troop 37 Christmas Party- Lower Church Hall- 7:30

Thursday, January 4- Parent’s Committee Meeting at 7:30

Friday, January 5- Regular Troop Meeting at 7:30-Payment due No-Be-Bo-Sco

Friday, January 12-Sunday, January 14- No-Be-Bo-Sco Trip

 

Thanks,

Rob Pfuhler

Scoutmaster, Troop 37

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Summer Camp Information

We are now just 1 week away from the high point of the scouting year- Hawk Mountain Summer Camp.  This should be all the information you need. We will all meet for Mass at Saint Teresa’s on Sunday Jul

Eagle Projects

We have 2 Eagle Projects before summer camp.  Sunka Perera’s is this Saturday, June 29 at 8 am while Quinton Tuthill’s is Saturday, July 6 at 8 am.  Please see the attached flyers for all details.  Pl

Troop News - 06/20/2024

As a reminder, tomorrow night at 7:30 is our year-end Court of Honor.  In addition to giving out all Merit Badges and Rank Advancements earned since the last COH, and all year end awards, Eagle Scout

Kommentare


bottom of page