top of page

Troop News - 02/26/2024

Regular Troop Meeting/Webelos Cross Over- Friday, March 1 at 7:30 – Our Troop will be adding 2 new scouts on Friday, as the Sr. Webelos crossover from Pack 37.  Everyone should attend to welcome your new fellow scouts.

 

  • Greenbar will meet at 6:30. All Greenbar members are expected to attend

  • Class A Uniform

  • Senior Patrol is the Service Patrol

 

Maritime Camp-o-Ree- April 5-7, 2024- For those attending, please remit payment as soon as possible, but no later than March 22.  Cost is $68 per scout, $45 per leader.  Permission slip is attached.

 

Hawk Mountain Summer Camp- Payment #1 of $150 is now overdue.  Payment #2 of $150 is due by Friday, March 15. 

 

April Camping Trip- We will be tent camping at Camp Citta in Barnegat, NJ from Friday, April 26 to Sunday, April 28.  On Saturday, April 27 we will be doing shotgun shooting.  Cost for the trip is $40 per person if you are shooting, $30 per person if you are not.  Permission slip is attached. Payment is due by Friday, April 12.

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 1- Regular Troop Meeting at 7:30- Webelos Crossover

Thursday, March 7- Parents Committee Meeting at 7:30

Friday, March 8- Regular Troop Meeting at 7:30

Friday, March 15- Regular Troop Meeting at 7:30- Hawk Mountain Payment #2 Due

Friday, March 22- Regular Troop Meeting at 7:30- Payment Due- Maritime Camp-o-Ree

Friday, March 29- No Meeting- Good Friday

Thursday, April 4- Parents Committee Meeting

Friday, April 5 to Sunday April 7- Maritime Camp-o-Ree

Friday, April 12- Regular Troop Meeting at 7:30 - Payment Due- Camp Citta

Friday, April 19- Regular Troop Meeting at 7:30 - Hawk Mountain Payment #3 Due

Friday, April 26 to Sunday, April 28- Camping Trip- Camp Citta

 

Thanks,

Rob Pfuhler

Scoutmaster, Troop


Permission.Maritime
.pdf
Download PDF • 123KB

Permission.Citta.24
.pdf
Download PDF • 123KB

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Summer Camp Information

We are now just 1 week away from the high point of the scouting year- Hawk Mountain Summer Camp.  This should be all the information you need. We will all meet for Mass at Saint Teresa’s on Sunday Jul

Eagle Projects

We have 2 Eagle Projects before summer camp.  Sunka Perera’s is this Saturday, June 29 at 8 am while Quinton Tuthill’s is Saturday, July 6 at 8 am.  Please see the attached flyers for all details.  Pl

Troop News - 06/20/2024

As a reminder, tomorrow night at 7:30 is our year-end Court of Honor.  In addition to giving out all Merit Badges and Rank Advancements earned since the last COH, and all year end awards, Eagle Scout

Comments


bottom of page