top of page

Troop News - 02/20/2024

No Troop Meeting this week. Resica Falls Camping Trip.  More information to follow


Hawk Mountain Summer Camp- Payment #1 of $150 is now overdue.  Payment #2 of $150 is due by Friday, March 15.  Additionally, the Merit Badge Schedule is attached.  Please let Mr. Carp know your choices ASAP.

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 23 to Sunday, February 25- Camping Trip Resica Falls

Friday, March 1- Regular Troop Meeting at 7:30- Webelos Crossover

Friday, March 8- Regular Troop Meeting at 7:30

Friday, March 15- Regular Troop Meeting at 7:30- Hawk Mountain Payment #2 Due

Friday, March 22- Regular Troop Meeting at 7:30- Payment Due- Maritime Camp-o-Ree

Friday, March 29- No Meeting- Good Friday

Thursday, April 4- Parents Committee Meeting

Friday, April 5 to Sunday April 7- Maritime Camp-o-Ree

Friday, April 12- Regular Troop Meeting at 7:30

 

Thanks,

Rob Pfuhler

Scoutmaster, Troop 37



2024_Merit_Badge_Pre-req's
.pdf
Download PDF • 98KB


2024_February_Merit_Badge_Schedule
.pdf
Download PDF • 83KB

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Summer Camp Information

We are now just 1 week away from the high point of the scouting year- Hawk Mountain Summer Camp.  This should be all the information you need. We will all meet for Mass at Saint Teresa’s on Sunday Jul

Eagle Projects

We have 2 Eagle Projects before summer camp.  Sunka Perera’s is this Saturday, June 29 at 8 am while Quinton Tuthill’s is Saturday, July 6 at 8 am.  Please see the attached flyers for all details.  Pl

Troop News - 06/20/2024

As a reminder, tomorrow night at 7:30 is our year-end Court of Honor.  In addition to giving out all Merit Badges and Rank Advancements earned since the last COH, and all year end awards, Eagle Scout

Comments


bottom of page