top of page

Troop 37 News - 10/16/2023

***Please note updated Court of Honor date. Regular Troop meeting October, 20th.

Court of Honor-Friday, October 27 at 7:30 PM Lower Church Hall

This Friday will be a Court of Honor for Troop 37.

A Court of Honor, as the name states, is a ceremony held to present scouts with awards they have earned such as merit badges and rank badges which recognize their achievements. All the Merit Badges and Rank Advancements earned since the June COH, including everything earned at summer camp, will be distributed.

Scouts should be in Full Class AUniform with merit badge sashes and arrive by 7:15.

All Parents and Family are encouraged to attend to show their support of their son’s Scouting achievements.

There will be refreshments served immediately following.

Senior Patrol is the Service Patrol.


Upcoming Events

Friday, October 20- Troop 37 Court of Honor at 7:30

Friday, October 27- Regular Troop Meeting

Friday, November 3- Regular Trop Meeting/Merit badge meeting- Payment Due, Pouch Camp

Saturday, November 4- Scouting for Food, time and place TBD

Sunday, November 5- Troop 37 Pancake Breakfast

Friday, November 10- Regular Troop Meeting at 7:30

Friday, November 17- to Sunday November 19- Backpacking Trip, Pouch Camp

Friday, November 24- No Meeting

Thanks,

Rob Pfuhler

Scoutmaster, Troop 37

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Troop News - 05/13/2024

No Troop Meeting- Camp-o-Ree- more info to follow Payments and Deadlines: Breakfast at Landingville Fire House on the way to Hawk Mountain on Sunday, July 14- $13 per person (scouts/leaders are paid f

Flags on Graves

On Saturday, May 25 at 10 am we will be placing flags on Veterans’ graves at Silver Mount Cemetery at 918 Victory Boulevard (across from Silver Lake Golf Course).  Please see the attached flyer.  We w

Hawk Mountain - Microtel Information

To All Troop 37 Parents: We have reserved a block of 20 rooms at the Microtel in Hamburg, Pennsylvania on Friday, July 19th, so that you can attend the parent barbeque with your scout. The family barb

Comentarios


bottom of page