top of page

Troop News - 03/18/2024

Regular Troop Meeting- Friday, March 22 at 7:30

 

  • Mr. DiTrani will be completing his presentation on the Cooking Merit Badge that he began in January.  As you know, in order to receive the Merit Badge, you need to read the Merit Badge book.

  • Class A Uniforms

  • Bring your Handbooks

  • Service Patrol- Striking Cobras

  • Program Patrol- Sly Foxes

 

Ferox Ninja Park Trip- Saturday, March 23 at 10 am. – those attending, please meet in the parking lot by 8:30 am.

 

Maritime Camp-o-Ree- April 5-7, 2024- LAST CALL.  Cost is $68 per scout, $45 per leader.  Permission slip is attached. As a reminder, this trip is for scouts 13 and over and is currently full.  If you no longer plan on attending, please let me know as there is a waiting list.

 

Hawk Mountain Summer Camp- Payments #1 and #2 of $150 each are now past due.  Payment #3 of $200 is due Friday, April 19.

 

April Camping Trip- We will be tent camping at Camp Citta in Barnegat, NJ from Friday, April 26 to Sunday, April 28.  On Saturday, April 27 we will be doing shotgun shooting.  Cost for the trip is $40 per person if you are shooting, $30 per person if you are not.  Permission slip is attached. Payment is due by Friday, April 12.

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 22- Regular Troop Meeting at 7:30- Payment Due- Maritime Camp-o-Ree

Friday, March 29- No Meeting- Good Friday

Thursday, April 4- Parents Committee Meeting 7:30

Friday, April 5 to Sunday April 7- Maritime Camp-o-Ree

Friday, April 12- Regular Troop Meeting at 7:30 - Payment Due- Camp Citta

Friday, April 19- Merit Badge Meeting at 7:30 - Hawk Mountain Payment #3 Due

Friday, April 26 to Sunday, April 28- Camping Trip- Camp Citta

Thursday, May 2- Parents Committee Meeting 7:30

Friday, May 3- Regular Troop Meeting/Mandatory Parents Summer Camp Meeting

Friday, May 10- Regular Troop Meeting at 7:30

Saturday, May 11- Car Wash #1 at 7 am

Friday, May 17-Sunday May 19 Camp-o-Ree at Pouch Camp

 

Thanks,

Rob Pfuhler

Scoutmaster, Troop 37



Permission.Citta.24
.pdf
Download PDF • 123KB

Permission.Maritime
.pdf
Download PDF • 123KB

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ferry Hawks Scout Night

On Friday, May 31, instead of a Troop Meeting, you have the opportunity to attend Scout Night with the Ferry Hawks.  Please see the attached flyer.  As you will see, there are different packages.  $3

Troop 37 News - 04/08/2024

Parents Committee Meeting- Thursday, April 11 at 7:30.  Link may be found here.  All parents are encouraged to attend Regular Troop Meeting- Friday, April 12 at 7:30 Greenbar will meet at 6:30.  All G

Troop News - 04/01/2024

Parents Committee Meeting- Thursday, April 4 at 7:30.  Link may be found here.  All parents are encouraged to attend No Troop Meeting this week- Maritime Camp-o-Ree- details to follow. Upcoming Events

Comments


bottom of page